If you made a mistake or simply changed your mind after placing an order, there's no need to fuss. As long as your parcel hasn't been packed, you'll have the option of cancelling your order using our desktop website.
To cancel your order:
1. Go to My Orders in your account via the desktop site
2. Click on view/cancel order*
3. Click on 'Cancel order' or 'Cancel items' and follow the steps on screen
Some important points:
- If you redeemed a voucher with your order, the order can only be cancelled in full.
- Your delivery address can't be changed once you have placed an order, but you can cancel the order and place a new one specifying a different address.
*If the 'cancel order' option is no longer available, it means your order has been processed in our warehouse and it's unfortunately too late to cancel it.